In an Instant

Everything last for a while,then it dissapears forever yet linger on for eternity.

The best birthday in 7 years October 21, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — The White Page @ 3:24 am

19-10-07_2004.jpgdsc00780.jpg

Birthdays are probably one of the most important days in our calenders. I wasn’t looking forward to mine this year but that special day was interesting enough for me to blog it down.

Thursday after school :
W45G students went to Swensens Yishun to eat dinner. Joked around with some (ok alot) of sexual innuendos and the whole group of us around 8 people laughed their ass off.
Attendance : Me,MJ,Esther,Taz,Fira,Aiman,Aiman’s gf,Uncle,Abdillah,
They bought an oreo cheesecake. How sweet. 😉 thanks people.

Friday : Deon was the first person to wish over msn at 12am followed by Esther, Ariff and the rest is flooding. Went to school as per normal. Meet the rest of the gang. Surprise? They told me to cabut right after 1st presentation. And they told me tt arnd lunch? Damn not enuf time to react. Zou Mei pissed me off again as per usual felt like throwing my laptop at her face but thougth it would be a waste of my laptop warranty.

Gang met at library : Deon,Farhana,Mia,Shake,Angeline,Vinod,Roohee,Jessica.
Headed to marina to play pool. Still dunno where they taking me. After pool went to Cavana and Deon paid (for the pool and cavana). Had a hot plate of rice with blackpepper chicken and taugay.
Headed to esplanade and we sang songs along the way. haha it was hilarious. Made our way to boat quay and took pictures. Jessica had a great angle and everyone wanted their shot. Den sat on a sruplture played murderer,truth or dare.Vinod and me had to do catwalk infront of ang mohs. Clearly they were entertained. Went to Circular road mac and finished off rj. Went back and slacked at cck wit Deon who gave me a birthday present (SOOO SWEEET!) Cool watch! Slacked with her at cck park until she the ghosts got onto her nerves haha. WEnt back in taxi.

I would not have spent my 22 birthday with anyone else apart from these people especially the gang. Seeing the effort they put and some going out of their way to spend time, it was sheer happiness knowing that there are people out there sacrificing a part of whats theirs for somebody else. your

 

2 Responses to “The best birthday in 7 years”

  1. yutaki Says:

    hey hottie,
    your birthday is over? its seems everyone is using wordpress!
    wordpress rock rite?
    and happy belated brithday… i was having my practical day?? or else i will surely give birthday kiss. hahaha.
    rock on attractive dude.

  2. yutaki Says:

    my another original article “10 steps to survive a break-up” is finally published! come and read,show some surpports! its TOTALLY ORGINAL! give me some feedbacks alright?


Leave a comment